Log in
Executive Committee and Officers

The OAIRP executive committee consists of representatives from Ohio's public and private 2- and 4-year post-secondary institutions who serve on rolling 3-year terms per the organization's constitution. Officers are elected from the executive committee to serve as president, vice-president, treasurer, and secretary for 1-year terms per the organization's constitution.

2021 Executive Committee and Officer Designations

4-Year Public

  • Hongzhi Ma, the University of Toledo (through Fall 2021)
  • Mollie Miller, (OAIRP President), Miami University (Fall 2022)
  • Linnea Stafford, Kent State University (through Fall 2023)

4-Year Private

  • Mary Bergs, Mercy College of Ohio (through Fall 2021)
  • Barbara Wharton, Denison University (through Fall 2022)
  • Sean McLaughlin (OAIRP Vice President), Otterbein University (through Fall 2023)

2-Year Public

  • Joe Argiro (OAIRP Treasurer), Central Ohio Technical College (through Fall 2021)
  • Laura Wittel (OAIRP Secretary), Columbus State Community College (through Fall 2022)
  • Ginna Witte, Cincinnati State Technical and Community College (through Fall 2023)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software